Pilchard Amy album art

The debut album… Back in 2006 this was pretty hot shit. According to Pilchard. It’s still pretty good. Have a go.


  1. Pilchard – Miss Conception
  2. Pilchard – Used to Be
  3. Pilchard – Fear and Loathing (in Burgess Hill)
  4. Pilchard – Convolution Revolution
  5. Pilchard – Amy
  6. Pilchard – Putaway
  7. Pilchard – Screaming Abdabs
  8. Pilchard – What Clipping
  9. Pilchard – Non Cosmopolitan
  10. Pilchard – I Store
  11. Pilchard – They Come the Harder
  12. Pilchard – 4000 Orgasms

Download and stream Pilchard – Amy

Pilchard – Amy on YouTube

Like many musicians, Pilchard doesn’t make much from streamed and/or downloaded music. If you feel you would like to help out and you can afford to do so, you can donate to the cause using the methods below.

$ETH – Ethereum (preferred):


$BTC – Bitcoin (if that’s how you roll):


Paypal (for everyone else):

Thank you!

Want to get your music published?

This release was published using Distrokid. You too can self-publish with Distrokid and become your own record label. Sign up for Distrokid using this link and you’ll get 7% discount.

Author: Pilchard

1 thought on “Amy

Comments are closed.