337 by Pilchard - album artwork

My second studio album, 337, has finally arrived, and I’m quite pleased with it.

Making albums is hard. This is my main takehome after completing this one. Believe it or not, it was actually mostly done and dusted back in 2019. Of course, that would be the ideal moment to say that it has been held up by the coronavirus pandemic. Not so. The hold up was all me. It took me 5 years to EQ, post-produce, and master this album to a point where I would be happy with it.

With no more ado, here it is. It’s called “337” and it’s out now!

Album artwork was conceptualised and actualised by Cara Havenga, aka, Jungle Towers.


  1. Beep Joint
  2. Interlude
  3. Ducks Have Feelings
  4. Interjection 
  5. Bio Liquefaction 
  6. Intersect 
  7. Baby Face Drilla
  8. Intersubjectivity
  9. Hard Pulse
  10. Interdimensional
  11. Nightjar 
  12. Intertextuality
  13. Bottom Feeder
  14. Interdiction 
  15. Elastic Bombastic 
  16. Continental Drifters 
  17. French Exit
  18. DNR
  19. Intervention
  20. 337
  21. Interoceptor
  22. Creeping Enlightenment 
  23. Internalise
  24. Just Can’t Hear You

Download & stream Pilchard – 337:

Want to get your music published?

This release was published using Distrokid. You too can self-publish with Distrokid and become your own record label. Sign up for Distrokid using this link and you’ll get 7% discount.

Author: Pilchard